Will the Jacksonville Jaguars Move to London?

Will the Jacksonville Jaguars Move to London?

Jacksonville Jaguars wide receiver Cecil Shorts carries Britain’s Union Jack as he enters the field before the Jaguars met the San Francisco 49ers during their NFL football game at Wembley Stadium in London, October 27, 2013. REUTERS/Toby Melville

Next week the Jacksonville Jaguars will take on the Super Bowl champions Philadelphia Eagles. The Game will be on at 9:30 am ET/ 8:30 am CT here in the United States, and in the United Kingdom, that would be 1:30 PM ET/ 12:30 PM CT on CBS.

On the heels of the first of three games, this season a report was released about the owner of the Jaguars wants to have a practice facility in London for the team to Practice.

Once the facility is built, the team is requesting to have three home games in London and three games in Jacksonville, Nothing is set in stone but word is that it will happen in the near feature.